

Avinashilingam Institute for Home Science and Higher Education for Women (Deemed to be University under Category A by MHRD, Estd. u/s 3 of UGC Act 1956)
Re-accredited with A+ Grade by NAAC. Recognised by UGC Under Section 12 B Coimbatore - 641 043, Tamil Nadu, India

Research Advisory Committee

(From 07.01.2022 to 06.01.2025)

1.	Dr. (Mrs.) V.Bharathi Harishankar Vice Chancellor	-	Chairperson
2.	Dr. (Mrs.) S.Kowsalya Registrar	-	Non-member Secretary
3.	Dr.(Mrs.) P.Lalitha Dean (i/c), Research and Consultancy	-	Member
4.	Dr. (Mrs.) K.Manimozhi Controller of Examinations (i/c)	-	Member
5.	Dr.(Mrs.) Kalaiselvi Senthil Asst. Dean, Sponsored Research	-	Member
6.	Dr.(Mrs.) G.Padmavathy Dean, Academics (i/c)	-	Member
7.	Dr.(Mrs.) S.Uma Mageswari Dean, Student Affairs	-	Member
8.	Dr.(Mrs.) S.Sivakumari Professor & Head, Department of CSE	-	Member
9.	Dr.(Mrs.) H.Indu Professor, Department of Education	-	Member
10	. Dr.(Mrs.) P.Santhi Professor, Department of Commerce	-	Member

11. Dr.(Mrs.) S.Christina Rebecca Member Professor, Department of English **External Members** 1. Dr. P.Kolandaivel Member Former Vice Chancellor, Periyar University, 56, Marudha Nagar, Vadavalli, Coimbatore – 641041 2. Dr. D.Saravanan Member Principal, Kumaraguru College of Technology, Coimbatore – 641 049. Member 3. Dr. K.Sankaran Professor Emeritus, Centre for Biotechnology, Anna University, Chennai -600 025. 4. Dr.A.Sakthivel Member Chairman,

Member

Apparel Export Promotion Council (AEPC),

M/s Poppys Knitwear Pvt. Ltd.

Dr.Saraswathy Easwaran

Coimbatore – 641 041.

Ramasamy Chinnamal Trust,

33, M. P. Nagar, Tirupur – 641 607.

Vadavalli,

5.